Pastor's Morning Devotional Thursday 4-30-2020

Pastor's AM Devotional Universal Blessing Friday 4-30-2020

Pastor's AM Devotional Remember the Poor Wise Man 5-4-2020

Pastor's AM Devotional Stumbling Blocks Tuesday 5-5-2020

Pastor's AM Devotional "Confident" Wednesday 5-6-2020

Roberts AM Devotional Thursday 5-7-2020

The Rod and Reproof give Wisdom 

God's Love Pastor's AM Devotional Friday 5-8-2020

Coward Pastor's AM Devotional Monday 5-11-2020

Backsliding Pastor's AM Devotional Tuesday 5-12-2020

Spiritual Immaturity Pastor's Devotion Wednesday 5-13-2020

Lessons of Life Pastor's AM Devotion Thursday 5-14-2020

Pastor's AM Devotional Friday 5-15-2020

The Mightiness of Gods Word